top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLutricia Lopez

Morning Blessings

Morning Blessings


Good morning and blessings to you. I believe starting the day out thankfulness and with positive speaking can set the atmosphere for your day. Begin this day with a grateful heart towards God! Knowing that all things are in His hands. Leave them at His feet. Believe in what He said. Believe that His promises are for you. The Word works when work the Word!


Begin your morning in prayer:

Psalm 5:3 My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O Lord; in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up.


Stand on the word and be confident in those things you pray for: Galatians 5;1 Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.

1 John 5:14 And this is the confidence that we have in him that, if we ask any thing according to his will, he heareth us Proverbs 3:26 For the Lord shall be they confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken. If you need direction, pray: James 1:5 If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him.

Seek in morning and trust throught the days: Psalm 90:14 O satisfy us early with thy mercy; that we may rejoice and be glad in our days. Psalm 143:8 Cause me to hear thy lovingkindness in the morning; for in thee do I trust: cause me to know the way wherein I should walk: for I lift up my soul unto thee. Seek the things of God and those things that are pleasing to Him: Psalm 19:14 Let the words out of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight,O Lord, my strength, and my redeemer. Matthew 6:33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.


Remember God’s faithfulness: Lamentations 3:22 It is of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. 23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness. 24 The Lord is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in him. 25 The Lord is good unto them that wait for him, to the soul that seeketh him. 26 It is good that a man should both hope and quietly wait for the salvation of the Lord. Isaiah 26:9 With my soul have I desired thee in the night; yea, with my spirit within me will I seek thee early: for when thy judgments are in the earth, the inhabitants of the world will learn righteousness.


From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same the Lord’s name is to be praised. Psalm 113: 3


Have a Blessed day! Share the love of the Lord with others today!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page